Contact

HEAD OFFICE AND PRODUCTION PLANT

ul. Górnicza 33
PL 43-173 Łaziska Górne
Phone: +48 32 324 23 24, +48 32 326-28-78
Fax: +48 32 324 23 39, +48 32 326 28 79
e-mail: biuro@martechplus.pl

 

DATA FOR INVOICES

P.P.H.U. Martech-Plus Marcin Mistarz Sp. J.
ul. Międzyblokowa 12a/5
PL 41-706 Ruda Śląska
NIP: 641-19-14-696

OWNER

Marcin Mistarz

m.mistarz@martechplus.pl

CONTACTS

Secretariat

Karolina Majowska

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 24
+48 32 326 28 78

Fax:
+48 32 324 23 39
+48 32 326 28 79

sekretariat@martechplus.pl

Sales departament

Jakub Dębowski
Commercial Director

Mobile:
+48 517 15 93 21

j.debowski@martechplus.pl

Marta Pozorska
Specialist for tenders

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 22

marta.pozorska@martechplus.pl

Construction Department

Rafał Czardybon
Manager of Construction Department

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 09

r.czardybon@martechplus.pl

Piotr Czardybon
Constructor

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 09

p.czardybon@martechplus.pl

Lighting and Investment Execution Department

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 11
+48 32 326 28 11

lampy@martechplus.pl

Joanna Kołodziej
Sales manager

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 11
+48 32 326 28 11

j.kolodziej@martechplus.pl

Łukasz Radomski
Sales manager

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 31

l.radomski@martechplus.pl

Service of Transformer Stations 24H

Mobile:
+48 501 34 63 03
+48 603 37 61 10

serwis@martechplus.pl

Krzysztof Janota
Manager for purchasing and logistics

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 33
+48 32 326 28 73

k.janota@martechplus.pl

Sebastian Olejnik
Manager for production of explosion-proof electrical equipment and lighting

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 12
+48 32 326 28 12

s.olejnik@martechplus.pl

Transformer Stations

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 33

trafo@martechplus.pl

Janusz Lorens
Sales manager

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 13
+48 32 326 28 13

j.lorens@martechplus.pl

Czesław Lasek
Sales manager

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 23

c.lasek@martechplus.pl

Export departament

Adam Rycerski
Director for Export

Mobile:
+48 796 88 87 98

a.rycerski@martechplus.pl

Ewelina Mrukwa
Vice Export Director

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 27

e.mrukwa@martechplus.pl

Yuriy Melnykov
Manager for the development of new products

Phone:
+48 32 324 23 25

y.melnikow@martechplus.pl

Technical Department

Mariusz Porwolik
Technical Director

Phone:
+48 733 739 400
+48 32 324 23 20

m.porwolik@martechplus.pl

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2018 MARTECH PLUS. All rights reserved. Webpage created by GMT Grzegorz Mrukwa.
en_USEnglish
pl_PLPolski en_USEnglish